How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Blacksmoke Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassidy Leonhardt 27 Nov 2017
So i bought this 1999 jeep wrangler from them. Was and still am absolutely in love with it. 2 weeks later the radiator blew on me. Me not being one payment in on it i called them and they payed for more then 50% of it. Most delerships would tell me to get bent because i bought it as is. Happy with m...y purchase and who i went through for it. Would recomend them day and night. Thanks again you guys(: Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Justin A 04 Nov 2017
Purchased a truck from them. Had some issues from the get go that were supposed to be resolved and were not fully taken care of. The owner asked me what would make me satisfied, came to agreement, and resolved with me immediately. Would recommend and purchase from them again.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Luke Roffers 02 Nov 2017
Great customer service and they found me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely buy more trucks from black smoke
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brandon Budreau 10 Sep 2017
Bought my first truck from black smoke yesterday and gotta say I'm pretty happy what I got! Everything is what I wanted on my dream truck. There very nice people to work with here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Chris Nighbor 29 Aug 2017
Great people, great vehicles for an awesome price! If anyone is looking for a vehicle blacksmoke is the place to go!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brett J Binder 21 Aug 2017
Very happy with my recent purchase from Blacksmoke Automotive! Highly recommended, great guys to work with.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Scott Prim 22 Jul 2017
This place is awsome to do business with. They stand behind what they sell. Love the truck thanks Matt.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mike Buechel 21 Jul 2017
We bought a 2006 F250 from them we had engine problems and Dan the owner went out of his way to help us out and even paid for it I would recommend anyone to go to them Thanks Mike in candy
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeremy Mundt 18 May 2017
Wasn't happy with my recent purchase and Dan did everything he could to fix(on an as is purchase) what I didn't like to make me happy. Highly recommend Blacksmoke Automotive for your next vehicle purchase and would buy from again. Most dealers would leave you screwed but he did everything to make th...ings better. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tesha Buboltz 05 May 2017
Great customer service! You can tell the owner takes pride in his shop and vehicles, highly recommended!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.