How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Blacksmoke Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 14 Nov 2017
Very quick, to.the point... Easy sale
5 rate
Google
Scott Prim 22 Jul 2017
This place is awsome to do business with. They stand behind what they sell. Love the truck thanks Matt.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Alex Leonhardt 14 Nov 2017
Very quick, to.the point... Easy sale
5 rate
Google
Michelle Robson 24 Dec 2017
Great shop for custom work
5 rate
Google
Cazalvaje 300 13 Sep 2017
They don't have much car's yet but service really good
5 rate
Google
Amanda 08 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carrie Smith 08 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jeremy Mundt 18 May 2017
Wasn't happy with my recent purchase and Dan did everything he could to fix(on an as is purchase) what I didn't like to make me happy. Highly recommend Blacksmoke Automotive for your next vehicle purchase and would buy from again. Most dealers would leave you screwed but he did everything to make th...ings better. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brandon Budreau 10 Sep 2017
Bought my first truck from black smoke yesterday and gotta say I'm pretty happy what I got! Everything is what I wanted on my dream truck. There very nice people to work with here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mike Buechel 21 Jul 2017
We bought a 2006 F250 from them we had engine problems and Dan the owner went out of his way to help us out and even paid for it I would recommend anyone to go to them Thanks Mike in candy
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.