How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Blacksmoke Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin Buser 06 Sep 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mauricio Gutierrez 30 Aug 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Chris Nighbor 29 Aug 2017
Great people, great vehicles for an awesome price! If anyone is looking for a vehicle blacksmoke is the place to go!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brett J Binder 21 Aug 2017
Very happy with my recent purchase from Blacksmoke Automotive! Highly recommended, great guys to work with.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kaitlyn Marie Hoheisel 21 Aug 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bryan Davis 01 Aug 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Matt Parnell 26 Jul 2017
Very Happy with my new vehicle and the service I received
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Josh Krause 24 Jul 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Scott Prim 22 Jul 2017
This place is awsome to do business with. They stand behind what they sell. Love the truck thanks Matt.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mike Buechel 21 Jul 2017
We bought a 2006 F250 from them we had engine problems and Dan the owner went out of his way to help us out and even paid for it I would recommend anyone to go to them Thanks Mike in candy
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.