How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Blacksmoke Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 04 Nov 2017
Purchased a truck from them. Had some issues from the get go that were supposed to be resolved and were not fully taken care of. The owner asked me what would make me satisfied, came to agreement, and resolved with me immediately. Would recommend and purchase from them again.
4 rate
Google
Justin A 04 Nov 2017
Purchased a truck from them. Had some issues from the get go that were supposed to be resolved and were not fully taken care of. The owner asked me what would make me satisfied, came to agreement, and resolved with me immediately. Would recommend and purchase from them again.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Luke Roffers 02 Nov 2017
Great customer service and they found me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely buy more trucks from black smoke
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rod Chapman 28 Oct 2017
Well kept, very courteous.
4 rate
Google
Mike Hardtke 23 Oct 2017
1 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Miraya Jimenez 20 Oct 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
William Miranda 09 Oct 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ronnie Thill 29 Sep 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Cazalvaje 300 13 Sep 2017
They don't have much car's yet but service really good
5 rate
Google
Brandon Budreau 10 Sep 2017
Bought my first truck from black smoke yesterday and gotta say I'm pretty happy what I got! Everything is what I wanted on my dream truck. There very nice people to work with here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.