How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Blacksmoke Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 04 May 2018
To start off, this place is a great dealership to do business with. I came from 4 hours away in Indiana and we confirmed the price through email and phone. If you pay cash this is by far the easiest paperwork I have ever had to do. The truck ran pretty good for about 2 months and now is in the sho...p with a few major problems needing of the following, injectors, engine computer problems, needs new ball joints and a few little parts here in there. The mechanic said they would have known these problems at the time of the sale if the did any kind of checking over the vehicle. On the flip side they had put on new tires, trans cooler, front brakes front seat cushion and and a few other odds and ends. i still recommend them but you might want to have the vehicle checked somewhere else before you purchase, at least a diesel. This was my first diesel at 18 and did not know the symptoms of these problems. They are a little stingy and would not even give a hat. :( It is just a little disappointing to have a $3000-$5000 bill after spending $17,000 2 months ago and 1500 miles later. Show more
4 rate
Google
Timothy Hawkins 04 May 2018
To start off, this place is a great dealership to do business with. I came from 4 hours away in Indiana and we confirmed the price through email and phone. If you pay cash this is by far the easiest paperwork I have ever had to do. The truck ran pretty good for about 2 months and now is in the sho...p with a few major problems needing of the following, injectors, engine computer problems, needs new ball joints and a few little parts here in there. The mechanic said they would have known these problems at the time of the sale if the did any kind of checking over the vehicle. On the flip side they had put on new tires, trans cooler, front brakes front seat cushion and and a few other odds and ends. i still recommend them but you might want to have the vehicle checked somewhere else before you purchase, at least a diesel. This was my first diesel at 18 and did not know the symptoms of these problems. They are a little stingy and would not even give a hat. :( It is just a little disappointing to have a $3000-$5000 bill after spending $17,000 2 months ago and 1500 miles later. Show more
4 rate
Google
Michelle Robson 24 Dec 2017
Great shop for custom work
5 rate
Google
Tim Follett 04 Dec 2017
Got a decent truck at a great price
4 rate
Google
Cassidy Leonhardt 27 Nov 2017
So i bought this 1999 jeep wrangler from them. Was and still am absolutely in love with it. 2 weeks later the radiator blew on me. Me not being one payment in on it i called them and they payed for more then 50% of it. Most delerships would tell me to get bent because i bought it as is. Happy with m...y purchase and who i went through for it. Would recomend them day and night. Thanks again you guys(: Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
A Google User 14 Nov 2017
Very quick, to.the point... Easy sale
5 rate
Google
Alex Leonhardt 14 Nov 2017
Very quick, to.the point... Easy sale
5 rate
Google
Evan Leiterman 11 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Amanda 08 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carrie Smith 08 Nov 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.